SUCHE 

 

Was können wir für Sie tun?
Anprechpartner


Escher Textil GmbH + Co. KG
mail:info@escher-textil.de
Faerberstrasse 3-7 42275 Wuppertal
P.O. Box 250330 42239 Wuppertal

Tel: 0049 202 2686 0
Fax: 0049 202 2686 40

Telefon: 0049 202 2686 -

Frau Gertenbach
28 gertenbach@pliester.de Verkauf

Herr Grimm
12 grimm@pliester.de Technische Leitung / EDV

Herr Escher
21 escher@pliester.de Verkaufleitung / Angebote

Frau Escher
20 kescher@pliester.de Produktentwicklung

Herr Köhler
814 koehler@pliester.de Verkaufleitung

Frau Gut
19 gut@pliester.de Buchhaltung

Frau Hurnicki
13 hurnicki@pliester.de Verkauf

Frau Jauernig
16 jauernig@pliester.de Verkauf, Garneinkauf

Frau Kirget
24 kirget@pliester.de Verkauf Export

Herr Schmidt
22 s.schmidt@pliester.de Einkauf



So erreichen Sie uns

Wegbeschreibung als PDF-Download:


Kunden Login:
Name
Kennwort