SEARCH 

 

What can we do for you?
Contact persons



Escher Textil GmbH + Co. KG
mail:info@escher-textil.de
Faerberstr. 3-7 42275 Wuppertal
P.O. Box 250330 42239 Wuppertal

Phone: 0049 202 2686 0
Fax: 0049 202 2686 40

Phone: 0049 202 2686 -

Ms Gertenbach
28 gertenbach@pliester.de sales department, sample, samplecards

Mr Grimm
12 grimm@pliester.de technical controlling / computing

Mr Escher
21 escher@pliester.de sales management / offers

Ms Escher
20 kescher@pliester.de product development

Mr Köhler
814 koehler@pliester.de sales management

Ms Gut
19 gut@pliester.de bookkeeping

Ms Hurnicki
13 hurnicki@pliester.desales department

Ms Jauernig
16 jauernig@pliester.debuying department

Ms Kirget
24 kirget@pliester.desales management foreign market

Hr Schmidt
22 s.schmidt@pliester.de buying department




Customer Login
User
Password